Some good shopping deals this week!

Not much to say the past few weeks, I really haven’t been shopping much at all. I’m fully stocked and have supplies in every closet, so all I’ve had to buy lately is fresh food. The freezer is still full of meat so I only grab the absolute best deals when they are marked down and have store coupons. However, I’m starting to run low on trash bags, hand soap, and kleenex. So I’ll look up those deals soon. In the meantime, lots of fruits and vegetables are in season! I recommend any fruit stand for great deals.

Leave a Reply

