New year, new month, new coupons

I’ll start with the links to the current coupons, new ones have been added since I last linked. I’m late getting started this month! I hope everyone had a peaceful and enjoyable Christmas season. Ours was mixed with some wonderful times and sad times. I was emotionally drained and hardly touching my computer for the past few weeks, luckily, I had a large stockpile built up and have not had to go grocery shopping for weeks. I just went yesterday for the first time since before Christmas and I only had to get some fresh vegetables for salad, and that was only because we were craving fresh ones. I actually had plenty of frozen, enough to last at least another month.

Coupons – note that this site will only load a page at a time of coupons, but there are usually 15-20 pages of coupons. You have to scroll down to the bottom of the clickable coupon list, and in the middle of the page will be a button that says “show more coupons”. Keep clicking on that until you have reached all the coupons you can print.

Coupon Network – note that the links they give me to post (I get an email once a month or so with new coupon offers) might go to one particular coupon, but you can view all their coupons by clicking on the “printable coupons” link in the top middle.

Redplum – some new beauty items this month!

Smartsource – a few new ones also! Food, baby items, and personal care.

Leave a Reply

