Please answer – which stores should I include when searching for deals?

You can choose as many as you want, but you can only vote once. If I get a lot of response for certain stores, I’ll focus on those. Few or no votes for other stores will mean I probably won’t include them in my Price Trackers or Go Now posts unless they are just too good to pass up. For all the everyday “away” day recommendations, I’ll stick with the ones with the heaviest support. If there is a store you prefer that I did not list, please include it in the “other” line at the bottom of the poll.

Leave a Reply

